Board Members

Your 2021-2022 OFRS PTA Board Members are here to help. We welcome your thoughts and suggestions. Please don’t hesitate to reach out!

Board Position Officer Email
President Cyndy Thompson president@oldfarmerspta.org
Vice President Anitra Nesfeder vicepresident@oldfarmerspta.org
Secretary Mary Jean Jones secretary@oldfarmerspta.org
Treasurer treasurer@oldfarmerspta.org
VP Communications Stacy Kovalycsik communications@oldfarmerspta.org
VP Community Relations Stephanie Carsillo community@oldfarmerspta.org
VP Fundraising fundraising@oldfarmerspta.org
VP Programs Gee Greco programs@oldfarmerspta.org
VP Scheduling & Room Representatives Cindy Tortorello scheduling@oldfarmerspta.org