Board Members

Your 2021-2022 OFRS PTA Board Members are here to help. We welcome your thoughts and suggestions. Please don’t hesitate to reach out!

Board Position Officer Email
President Cyndy Thompson
Vice President Anitra Nesfeder
Secretary Mary Jean Jones
VP Communications Stacy Kovalycsik
VP Community Relations Stephanie Carsillo
VP Fundraising
VP Programs Gee Greco
VP Scheduling & Room Representatives Cindy Tortorello